Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles and they were by far the easiest I have worked with. Ramsey was efficient, respectful of my time, pleasant and offered the best car buying experience I have had. Definitely will get my business again.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I got a great deal and they made it easy for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We had a great experience working with these guys. Dave our salesman was the nicest guy and so honest with us and about everything we looked at. They treated us just as equal as someone in there looking to buy a top dollar car (we weren’t) ☺️ they knew that and they didn’t try to push one on us either. They listened to our needs and did their best to accommodate that. Keith? Maybe Heath? Unsure what his name is now but he was our financial writer he was also very sweet and honest and straight forward with our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We worked with Caleb S. He was great, honest, and genuine. The process was fast and uncomplicated. Happy customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

As always Russ Rogers and his team provided excellent customer service. He reassured me that his technicians would take care of my problem. He kept me informed of their progress and always asked for my approval before proceeding with any repairs. Once again, Freedom CDJR proved to me they are a premier dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2024

As much as I wanted to give them a great review, they just kept dropping the ball.. they were quick to contact me when I showed interest in a vehicle and made the test drive easy and friendly. My salesman, Ross was great! Would buy a car from him anytime. It was the dealership that had continued disappointing me. I saw the vehicle advertised on-line at a price $28,110. Screenshotted this and made an appointment to come drive. When sitting down to make a deal I’m given a paper that states the price is over $33,000 and that it was an ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had a power steering warning light come in during an RV trip. They took us in right away and quickly fixed the problem. Very friendly staff. I'd highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ross had great customer service! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very nice people. Ross was out salesman and he treated us like family. I would recommend this lot to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buinessies.vilniusweekends.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Very friendly, not pushy, open to questions and finding solutions. Went above and beyond (without being asked)vto get a decent interest rate and lower payment. We'll see about service after the sale and comment again later. It's too early to say how that goes yet.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Definitely the most painless experience I’ve ever had in a dealership. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Love my new car and Ross was amazing to work with!! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Such an easy experience and Vinny was so down to earth and just made the whole car buying experience so much better!! He even stayed late to clean my new car and put gas in it!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

In and out

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We were addressing the paperwork, and it went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Just drove through looking at some trucks...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Had a wonderful experience buying from them! They were great to work with and ask reasonable prices for their cars, as well as supplying very clean used cars. Everyone was very friendly, but I would highly recommend Vinny! He was super friendly and worked to get us a great deal. Super personable and made the car buying experience a breeze! We have bought many cars and this was by far the best experience with the nicest people. We drove from almost four hours away to buy a car at a different dealership that didn’t end up working out. Thankfully, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Had a great experience! We were looking to buy a new car and everyone was so friendly and kind!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent service! Ryan and Mike were kind and knowledgeable. We appreciated how quick they completed paperwork since we had our toddler with us. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Vinny Sussan is hands-down, the best sales person we’ve ever worked with. When it came time to purchase our last two cars, there’s was no question – Vinny was our guy! Vinny‘s honesty and straightforward approach are refreshing in the world of car buying. He doesn’t beat around the bush. Instead, he focuses on getting you the best deal possible. Vinny goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are satisfied and are driving away in a vehicle they love. Aside from his sales skills, Vinny’s personality shines through in every interaction I’ve had with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. Let's face it, leaving with this was the ultimate end, but the sales and finance team made the journey fantastic.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Best truck buying experience ever! Caleb Storey the sales consultant was a joy to work with. Tom the GM did a great job working out a tremendous deal for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Amazing!!! Ross went above and beyond.From the time we enquired about the Truck to the time it was to sign the paperwork. We will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very customer friendly - work was done well & on time and SUV was spotless when I picked it up ! (-:

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

If I could give them 10 Stars I would!! Dean went above & beyond to get me into a car!! I’ll die behind how good of a salesman he is!! & Al in financing as well! Freedom Dodge should give them a plaque for Extraordinary Customer Service!!. Thanks Dean!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Al & Adam were top notch! Helpful, informative and insightful. Love our new whip!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Caleb Storey is a very good salesman very honest person and friendly makes me want to send others to your dealership he explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

This was a fantastic experience. Our salesman Dean was knowledgeable and went the extra mile in helping us find the perfect vehicle. Dean and Justin were very understanding and helpful after driving four hours and changing our mind on the vehicle we originally wanted to purchase. Both Dean and Justin went above and beyond in showing us alternatives and putting us in a vehicle we liked much better. From sales to finance this dealership delivers outstanding customer service and we will return for our next purchase! Thanks Dean!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

The tech seem to really know what he was doing and he came to my apartment and completed the work in a timely manner. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Brian sales manager are very kind and quick to response. Introduce us to Vinny that is very helpful, thank you for helping us.. we really appreciated all his hard work. A good place to buy your next vehicle. See Vinny for all you need.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Friendly staff with nice coffee

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Very helpful! Very friendly! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Brandon and Russ saved my life!!! So affordable and so helpful, they treated me like a family member, making sure my car was road safe and they are so friendly. I will never go anywhere else!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2024

Mrs. Anita Ephraim is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with the minimum investment of $1000 be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $10,900. After loosing my job, I have no where to lay my heads upon and all hope were lost until I was introduce to Mrs. Anita Ephraim a professional Forex broker by a friend who advised me to invest into his Forex trading company and now my life have really changed for good. I can take now care of my lovely family and paid off all my debt, Thanks Mrs. Anita once more. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Good service Good job I don’t remember his name but the guy who took care of my dodge ram 1500 did an honest job

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Very easy transaction. Fair trade-in value, most of the figures were worked out via phone message in advance of my visit, and everything was as discussed when I got there in person. Everyone I spoke to was attentive, friendly, and professional. Very happy with my purchase and how I was treated there. Big shout out to Ramsey Kuhail, he handled the deal and made it quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Everyone I interacted with was nice and professional. I took my wife’s van in for some service work. The job was completed perfectly and at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Fantastic service, especially from Brandon and Russ! They were both super helpful and I'll definitely be coming back to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Ross was great to work with! Everyone was friendly and helpful. They worked with us to get what we needed! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Quick and easy! Great deal on 23 Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Excellent experience with Freedom CDJR! Ross made everything easy and pain free. Ross kept in contact with me prior to traveling down was was able to get a couple accessories I wanted prior. . I traveled from Indy to look at a ‘20 Ram 1500. The truck was perfect and was exactly what I was looking for! There was a small issue with the a/c when we test drove it. They immediately looked at it. They were hoping to get it fixed before we left but had to keep it a couple days to fix it. And on top of that, they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Had a great experience getting my Jeep worked on here! The whole process was smoother than any other dealership I’ve ever worked with and Brandon and Russ took very good care of me and my car. Will definitely be coming back with any needs in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My vehicle was exactly what was pictured and very clean. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Amazing experience help me out alot

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

shoutout to brandon & russ for providing my friend a lovely experience

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Won’t take my jeep anywhere else!!! Russ and Brandon are out of this world and made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Would recommend this place to get your car serviced to anyone and everyone. Be sure to ask for Russ and Brandon.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

If you want not only exceptional service on your vehicle, the customer service from Brandon and Russ are out of this world

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Adam, was a big help. Very patient with us.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Thanks Russ! Best in town!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Brandon was very helpful he explained everything very well so I could understand. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service. The guys were wonderful and the service was done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Amazing service, the people there made me feel comfortable to leave my car with them and my car drives beautifully now.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

One of the best dealerships in town!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Some great guys work there. Fixed my car efficiently and for a decent price.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

fast!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Fast service. Great prices. Brandon was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Russ was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Did an excellent job! Brandon and Russ were great and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Service was amazing! Brandon and Russ thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Awesome place!! Make sure to ask for Brandon or Russ !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Wow! Freedom Chrysler of Lexington has truly outdone themselves. Salesmen are phenomenal - their friendly demeanor, extensive knowledge, and commitment to customer satisfaction made my visit unforgettable. They guided me through every step, answered all my questions, and made me feel completely at ease. The level of service and professionalism here is unparalleled. I'm thrilled with my purchase and can't thank Brandon and Russ enough for their help. If you want a top-notch car buying experience, look no further than Freedom Chrysler of Lexington!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Five stars aren't enough to rate my incredible experience at Freedom Chrysler of Lexington! Brandon and Russ are the real MVPs here. Their exceptional customer service and attention to detail made my car buying experience nothing short of amazing. They listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect match without any pressure. The entire process was smooth and enjoyable, thanks to their expertise and dedication. I highly recommend Freedom Chrysler of Lexington to anyone looking for a hassle-free and pleasant car buying journey. Brandon and Russ, you guys rock!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing from Freedom Chrysler of Lexington, and I can't sing their praises enough! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Brandon and Russ made me feel like family. Their knowledge, professionalism, and genuine care for my needs were evident throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. If you're in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and visit Freedom Chrysler of Lexington. You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It was quick and easy. Everyone was super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Eldon Asher is my “go to Man” always take my Jeep compass to him for service, Eric was able to help me yesterday 5/15..Awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Friendly, quality, value, honesty are all words I would use to describe my experience. Cody and Pete were great!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review